Wk 11 Art 110-Activity-Plaster Casting

DSCN1845 DSCN1850

This project was very unique and I actually enjoyed going down to the beach with two friends. Might I add that it was extremely windy and difficult to bare, but overall was a fun little project. I think its a fun thing to do on a really hot day if I decided to try it again one day. My hand turned out better than I thought it would but my fingers were pretty small. My friend’s was much better as seen in the video below. I had a great idea of making it into a ring holder for her room. My fingers turned out to chunky to actually do that with mine, but theres always next time! Enjoy the video:)

Leave a Reply

